I've never understood the point of buying a truck and making it a low-rider. I mean think about it, trucks were made for hauling oversized loads, towing, and offroading. So why make it a low-rider? At that point, it really just becomes an el camino. It can't be used the way it's designed to be used. It just doesn't make sense to me.
The best part is when they scrape over speed bumps. Congrats on starting your blog, bro!
ReplyDelete